[Music] MullerCypher DC I Ft Jamesclef X Mhuizzy X Dablixx X Yungfrenzy X JPrince

8Digits Records present veteran Graphic Designer Muller grafix releasing a Dope music Project titled “Muller Cypher DC I”
featuring Dope Kings “Jamesclef Jakajaka, Mhuizzy Jagunlabi, Dablixx Osha Malerba, Yungfrenzy Jagabarny and Joshua Olaniyi Jprince ” the producer behind the jam is
Opawest Beat.
Trust me It is cypher you must have on your playlist


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.