the magical mixtape by your superstar DJ is
here now, the sweetest DJ that is in love with
music, this his mixtape will always make you
happy, it will always makes you remember all
the sweet moments you hv spent in your life
the track list
1)DJ Sweet – Intro..
2)Wiz Khalifa – Promises..
3)Young Money ft Drake – Trophies..
4)Chris Brown ft Usher & Rick Ross – New
5)Nelly ft Kelly Rowland – Gone..
6)Mary J. Blige – Be Without You..
7)Chris Brown ft Tyga & Kevin McCall –
8)Akon ft T-pain – Holla Holla..
9)Dj Khaled ft T-pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg &
Rick Ross – All I Do Is Win..
10)Keri Hilson – Energy(main final)..
11)Bruno Mars ft Damian Marley – Liguor
store Blues..
12)Iyaz ft Travie Mc Coy – Pretty Girls..
13)Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud..
14)Kelly Rowland ft Lil Wayne – Ice..
15)Katy Perry – Wide Awake..
16)Chris Brown ft Sean Paul – Brown Skin
17)Fat Joe ft French Montana & Infared – All
The Way Up(Remix)..
18)R.kelly ft Soweto Spiritual Singers – Sign Of
A Victory (2010)..
19)Chris Brown ft Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz – I
Can Transform Ya..
20)Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz..
21)Yungcali – Uprise..
22)Dj Sweet – INTRO


social handles
my FBname – Dj-sweet yscym
my Twitter name-Dj-sweet Yscym
Email or Gmail- ScottsweetK4@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.